RAVEN® Dealers: USA

Back to Top




Alaska

Company City Phone # Website
Alaska Troutfitters Cooper Landing 907-595-1212 www.aktroutfitters.com
Alaskan Angling Adventures Cooper Landing 907-595-3366 www.alaskananglingadventures.com
Classic Alaska Trading Fairbanks 907-452-3458 www.classicalaska.com
Ken's Alaskan Tackle Soldotna 907-262-6870 www.kensalaskantackle.com
Mountain View Sports Centre Anchorage 907-563-8600 www.mtviewsports.com
World Wide Angler Fly Shop Anchorage 907-561-0662 www.akflyshop.com

California

Company City Phone # Website
Bob Sands Fishing Tackle Van Nuys 818-994-1822 www.bobsandsfishingtackle.com
Johnson's Bait & Tackle Yuba City 530-674-1912 www.johnsonsbait.com
RMI Outdoors Eureka 707-443-7029 www.redwoodmarine.com
Salmon King Lodge Red Bluff www.salmonkinglodge.com
Tackle Technology Manteca 209-239-4548
Trinity Outdoors Weaverville 530-623-4999 www.trinityoutdoors-us.com

Connecticut

Company City Phone # Website
JT's Fly Shop Union 860-684-1575 www.jtsflyshop.com

Idaho

Company City Phone # Website
North 40 Outfitters Ponderay 208-255-5757 www.north40.com

Illinois

Company City Phone # Website
Fishing Connection Tinley Park 708-532-1476  
Lee's Bait & Tackle Elk Grove Village 847-593-6424 www.leesglobaltackle.com
Wacker Baits Broadview 708-450-0305 www.wackerbaits.com

Indiana

Company City Phone # Website
Chief's Bait Shop Michigan City 219-874-4086 www.tonysoutboard.com

Maryland

Company City Phone # Website
Early Rise Flies Cumberland 240-362-7575

Michigan

Company City Phone # Website
Al & Bob's Sports Grand Rapids, MI 616-245-9156 www.alnbobs.com
Al & Pete's Sport Shop Hastings 269-945-4417  
Baldwin Creek Lodge Baldwin 231-745-4401 www.baldwincreeklodge.com
Bottom Line Bait & Tackle Rockwood 734-379-9762  
Boyne Country Sports Petoskey 231-439-4908  
Brenner's Bait and Auto Comstock Park 616-784-9872  
Broadlow's Fishin Hole St.Joseph 269-982-3474  
Clear H20 Tackle Edwardsburg 269-414-4131 www.clearh2otackle.com
Frank's Great Outdoors Linwood 989-697-5341 www.franksgreatoutdoors.com
Grand River Bait & Tackle Lansing 517-482-4461  
Gold Coast Outfitters West Olive 616-786-9314 www.goldcoastoutfitters.com
HARDCORE Outfitters Iron Mountain 906-828-1034 www.hardcoreoutfitters.co
Hesperia Sport Shop Hesperia 231-854-3965 www.hesperiasportshop.com
Huron River Flies Fowlerville 517-404-5396 www.huronriverflies.com
J&D Sport Shop Grand Rapids 616-427-9527
Jays Big Bass Outdoors Inc. Waterford 586-216-6200
Jay's Sporting Goods Clare 989-386-3475 www.jaysportinggoods.com
Johnson's Great Outdoors Montague 231-893-6688 www.johnsonsgreatoutdoors.com
Muskegon River Fly Shop Newaygo 231-652-5386 www.muskegonriverflyshop.com
Nomad Anglers Okemos 517-349-6696 www.nomadanglers.com
Nordic Sports East Tawas 989-362-2001 www.n-sport.com
Pappy's Bait & Tackle Wellston 231-848-4142  
Pilgrim Village Fishing Shop Cadillac 231-775-5412 www.pilgrimvillagefishing.com
Rustic Sports Howard City 231-937-4372  
Sadler's Great Outdoors Six Lakes 989-365-9559  
Snug Harbor Outfitters Muskegon 616-292-3538  
Superior Outfitters Marquette 906-273-0229 www.superioroutfitter.com
The Northern Angler Fly Shop Traverse City 231-933-4730 www.thenorthernangler.com
The Outdoorsmen Pro Shop Jenison 616-457-3630 www.redskyoutfitters.com
Trigger Time Outfitters Big Rapids 231-796-7100 www.triggertimeoutfitters.com
Twin Ponds Sports Shop Stanton 989-831-4890  
Rusty Hooks Bait and Tackle Niles 269-683-3474 www.rustyhooksmi.com
Van's Sport Center Grand Rapids 616-364-0666 www.vanssports.com
Wicked Flies West Olive 616-502-1034  

Montana

Company City Phone # Website
406 Outfitters Missoula 406-240-7821 www.406outfitters.com

Nebraska

Company City Phone # Website
Cabela's Sidney   www.cabelas.com

New York

Company City Phone # Website
All Seasons Sports Pulaski 315-298-6433 www.allseasonssports.com
Altmar Outfitters Altmar 315-298-3248  
Clarence Bob's Outdoors Inc. Clarence 716-407-3021 www.captainbobsoutdoors.com
CNY Tackle Camillus 315-458-7998  
Colville Outfitter's & Custom Tackle Hamburg 716-572-9268 www.colvilleoutfitters.com
Fat Nancy's Tackle Shop Pulaski 315-298-6357 www.fatnancystakle.com
Fox Hollow Lodge Altmar 315-298-2876 www.foxhollowsalmonriverlodge.com
Grand River Bait & Tackle Lansing 517-482-4461  
NorthEast Trading Company Chatham 518-365-4322 www.netradingco.com
Oak Orchard Albion 585-682-4546 www.orleansoutdoors.com
Oswego Salmon Shop Oswego 315-342-2778  
Pineville Sporting Supply Pulaski 315-298-7203  
Salmon River Outfitters Altmar 315-298-5442  
Salmon River Sports Shop Pulaski 315-298-4343 www.salmonriversportsshop.com
West River Customs Naples 585-295-3269
Whitaker's Sport Store Pulaski 315-298-6162 www.whitakers.com
Woody's Tackle & General Store Pulaski 315-298-2378  

New Jersey

Company City Phone # Website
Memo Motor Parts Piscataway 732-271-5666  
Sportsmen's Center Bordentown 609-298-5300  

Ohio

Company City Phone # Website
Central Basin Vermillion 440-967-6466 www.centralbasinbait.com
Erie Outfitters Sheffield Lake 440-949-8934 www.erieoutfitters.com
Harbor Bait Painesville 440-354-8473 www.harborbaitandtackle.net
Rodmakers Shoppe Strongsville 440-572-0400  

Oregon

Company City Phone # Website
Fisherman's Corner Philomath 541-929-2440 www.fishermans-corner.com
Fisherman's Marine & Outdoor Portland 503-283-8310 www.fishermans-marine.com
Gorge Fly Shop Hood River 541-386-6977 www.gorgeflyshop.com
Oregon Rod Reel & Tackle Eugene 541-683-4965  
River City Fly Shop Beaverton 503-579-5176 www.rivercityflyshop.com

Pennsylvania

Company City Phone # Website
Elk Creek Sports Store Lake City 814-774-8755 www.elkcreeksports.net
FishUsa.com Erie 800-922-1219 www.fishusa.com
MOGO's Cork and Tackle Forty Fort 570-881-2916  
Northeastern Fine Fishing Company Mountain Top 570-704-7123 www.finefishingco.com
Poor Richard's Fairview 814-474-5623  

Vermont

Company City Phone # Website
The Fly Rod Shop Stowe 802-253-7346 www.flyrodshop.com

Washington

Company City Phone # Website
North 40 Outfitters Omak 406-761-6623 www.north40.com
Burn's Fishing Supplies Poulsbo 360-917-4984 www.burnsfishingsupplies.com
Gig Harbor Fly Shop Inc. Gig Harbor 253-851-3474 www.gigharborflyshop.com
Ted's Sports Center Lynwood 425-743-9505  
Three Rivers Marine & Tackle Woodinville 425-415-1575 www.3riversmarine.com
Wholesale Sports Burlington 253-835-4100  
Wholesale Sports Federal Way 253-835-4100  

West Virginia

Company City Phone # Website
Middle Mountain Sporting Goods Elkins 304-636-5569 www.mmsportinggoods.com

Wisconsin

Company City Phone # Website
Smokey's on the Bay Green Bay 920-436-0600 www.smokeysonthebayshop.com
The Superior Fly Angler Superior 715-395-9520 www.superiorflyangler.com

 

RAVEN® Dealers: CANADA

Alberta

Company City Phone # Website
Bass Pro Shops #55 Rocky View 403-592-3900 www.basspro.com

British Columbia

Company City Phone # Website
Berry's Bait & Tackle Richmond 604-273-5901  
Cowichan Fly & Tackle Lake Cowichan 250-749-4964  
Fish On! Fishing Supplies Abbotsford 604-701-7473  
First Light Tackle Burnaby 604-558-3474  
Island Outfitters Victoria 250-475-4969 www.islandoutfitters.ca
Okanagan Sports Scents Oliver 250-498-4678  
Pacific Angler Vancouver 604-872-2204 www.pacificangler.ca
Pacific Net & Twine Parksville 250-248-6953 www.pacificnetandtwine.com
River Sportsman Campbell River 250-286-1017 www.riversportsman.com
Riverside Fly & Tackle Port Coquitlam 604-944-2479 www.rsfat.com
Sea-Run Fly and Tackle Coquitlam 604-931-5044 www.sea-run.com
Wise-Buys Colwood 250-590-6431 www.wise-buysfishingsupplies.ca

Ontario

Company City Phone # Website
Al Flaherty's Outdoor Store Toronto 416-651-6436 www.alflahertys.com
All Hands on Deck West Lorne 519-808-7808 www.customrodscanada.com
All Nation Fishing Toronto 905-850-9397 www.allnationfishing.ca
Angling Outfitters Woodstock 519-539-5494  
Angling Specialties Concord 905-660-9707  
Angling Specialties Mississauga 905-275-4972  

Angling Sports

London 519-649-7429 www.anglingsports.ca
Angus Home Hardware Angus 705-424-9511  
AV Fishing Tackle Scarborough 416-293-8228  
Bass City Markham 905-305-9388 www.basscity.ca
Bass Pro Shops Vaughan 905-761-4000 www.basspro.com
Bass Pro Shops Niagara-on-the-Lake 905-322-4200 www.basspro.com
Bill's Bait & Tackle Hamilton 905-388-5873 www.billsbaitandtackle.ca
Bronte Outdoor Mississauga 905-271-8100 www.bronteoutdoor.com
Burn's Fishing Burlington 905-681-8803  
Caledonia Bait & Tackle Caledonia 905-765-3215  
Carpins Bait & Tackle Ingleside 613-537-2248 www.carpins.ca
Catch 'Em Bait & Tackle Kitchener 519-748-5346  
Centerpin Angling Toronto 416-759-6153 www.centerpinangling.com
Chippewa Trading Post Sault Ste. Marie 705-759-4518  
D&R Sporting Goods Thunder Bay 807-345-3323
Dixie Dairy Bar & Tackle Shop St. Thomas 519-631-1220 www.dixietackleshop.com
Donk's Outdoors & Sports Goderich 519-612-1963 www.donksoutdoors.ca
Drift Outfitters & Fly Shop Toronto 647-347-7370 www.driftoutfitters.com
Dufferin Outdoor Supply Orangeville 519-941-4218  
First Choice Fishing Tackle Guelph 519-837-8333  
Fish On Bait & Tackle Clinton 704-867-BAIT
Fishheads Collingwood 705-606-3334 www.fishheadscanada.net
FISHERMANS EDGE Wasaga Beach 905-465-5835 www.fishermansedge.ca
Fishin' Niagara Fort Erie 905-871-3888 www.fishinniagara.com
Fishing World Outdoor Centre Hamilton 905-573-2288 www.fishingworld.ca
Fletcher Sports Owen Sound 519-371-8587  
Fordham's Ice and Live Bait Southampton 519-797-3719
Forest City Fly Shop London 519-434-8286 www.forestcityflyshop.com
Gagnon Sports Oshawa 905-725-5798 www.gagnonsports.com
Get Bent Fishing Tackle Guelph 519-821-6767
Goderich Bait & Tackle Goderich 519-524-7910  
Grimsby Tackle Grimsby 905-945-0399 www.grimsbytackle.com
GT Outdoors Collingwood 705-730-2805  
H & H Tackle Brantford 519-753-4226  
Hook, Line & Sinker Guelph 519-766-4665 www.hooklineandsinker.ca
Huronia Bait Waubaushene 705-538-2573  
J & S Tackle Port Elgin 519-832-2827 www.fishingpros.ca
JB's Fishing Depot Etobicke 416-614-7222 www.jbsfishingdepot.com
JR's Outdoor Store Welland 905-735-5199  
King's Bait & Tackle Shop Southampton 519-797-3788  
Kingsway Sports Guelph 519-824-7223  
Lambeth Rod & Tackle London 519-652-5598  
Lucky Fishing Tackle Scarborough 416-609-8838  
Misty Mountain Fly Shop Goulais River 705-649-5571 www.mistymountainflyshop.com
Natural Sports Kitchener 519-749-1620 www.naturalsports.ca
Peter's Bait & Tackle St Catharines 905-934-2512 www.peterstackle.com
Rainbow Sports Waterloo 519-746-2650 www.rainbowsports.ca
Rick's Happi Hooka Custom Tackle Collingwood 705-293-1919  
Riverside Outdoors Thunder Bay 807-627-0698 www.riversideoutdoors.ca
Royal Tackle Toronto 647-773-1414 www.royaltackle.com
SAIL Outdoors Vaughan 905-266-1033 www.sail.ca
SAIL Outdoors Burlington 905-592-0722 www.sail.ca
SAIL Outdoors Etobicoke 416-915-5002 www.sail.ca
SAIL Outdoors Oshawa 905-448-1900 www.sail.ca
SAIL Outdoors Ottawa 613-800-0939
SIB Sport Toronto Toronto 647-449-6595 www.sibsport.ca
The Bait Bucket Barrie 705-737-2248 www.thebaitbucket.ca
The Outdoorsman Sarnia 519-344-8137 www.theoutdoorsmansarnia.com
Toronto Outdoor Store Toronto 416-248-2248 www.torontooutdoorstore.com
Trombly's Tackle Box Orillia 705-327-3474  
True Canadian Outdoors Concord 905-761-9666 www.truecanadianoutdoors.com
Ty-Rite Custom Flies Shop Trenton 613-970-3385 www.tyritecustomflyshop.webs.com
U Catch 'Em Bait & Tackle Meaford 519-538-5333  
Watson's Tackle House Owen Sound 519-371-0090 www.watsonstackle.com
Western Automotive Sault Ste. Marie 705-949-4812  
Wingham Sales Wingham 519-357-2987 www.winghamsalesarena.com

Quebec

Company City Phone # Website
SAIL Outdoors Laval 450-688-6768 www.sail.ca
SAIL Outdoors Brossard 450-321-1835 www.sail.ca